Once a Lightbox has been shared with you it will become visible in your ‘Lightbox Overview’.
Once you're logged in to your Enterprise account you can access your Lightboxes at any time by clicking on the Lightbox icon on the top right-hand corner of your profile. From there you can click on the ‘Lightbox Overview’ button. This will lead you to ‘My Lightboxes’ page which shows you all of the Lightboxes you have access to, how many photos are in them, and the date they were created.
(Plus! You can also share that Lightbox with more team members too by clicking the share button on the right-hand column)