Follow

How can I remove my photos or close my account?

Removing Photos

If you no longer wish for your photo to be on Market, then you can click on the ‘Remove From Market’ button in the photo viewer.

Some photos are unable to be deleted right away. This is because they have sold on Market or are being processed by our affiliate partnership companies.

If you have any queries related to this, please contact us at support@eyeem.com.

Closing Account

We’d be sad to see you leave, but here’s how to close your account. Please note that once you've deleted your account you cannot recover it.   

iOS & Android

Step 1: Open Settings.

Step 2: Click on 'Change Email & Password'.

Step 3: 'Delete Account' is at the bottom of the page.

Web

Step 1: Open Settings.

Step 2: At the bottom of the Account Settings page is the ‘Delete Account’ button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk